Scope:
General
General

Enable extension

Please enter license key

Select countries where you need GDPR

If set to "yes" then customers can delete their record on frontend from my account section

The message shown to customer on the front before deleting their account

The message shown to customers on the frontend after deleting their account. (leave blank for default)

This email address gets used to send link to customers to delete their account as well as send deletion confirmation email to customers

Email template to send email to customer with delete confirmation link

Email template to send email deletion confirmation to customers after successfully deleting their account

If set to "Accepted all only", customer access to the site will be blocked until all the cookie polies are accepted. If set to "Accepted or Declined", customer access to the site will be blocked until the cookie policy is either accepted or declined. If set to "No restriction", a normal cookie message block will be shown until the cookie policy is accepted, but access to the site will be allowed (default).

Css class of page wrapper html element. Uses for block customer access until cookie policy is accepted

Use this page for learn about cookie settings.

Order and Quote Anonymisation Settings
Order and Quote Anonymisation Settings

Number of days to anonymise personal data in order related tables. Leave it blank for not anonymising any personal data automatically.
Please note: Anonymised data can't be restored so please test this on your test site before enabling

If you have huge amount of transactions in the system then you should limit the number of transactions to be anonymised when cron job runs every hour

Number of days to set personal data to NULL in sales_flat_quote table

If set to "yes" it will log debugging data related to quote and order anonymisation in the log file under var/log/anonymisation.log

Privacy Settings
Privacy Settings

This will enable privacy agreement checkbox on pages where you collection personal information

This text will appear next to privacy agreement checkbox

If set to Yes then privacy agreement checkbox will appear for customers to confirm before submitting newsletter subscription

If set to Yes then privacy agreement checkbox will appear for customers to confirm before submitting registration form

If set to Yes then privacy agreement checkbox will appear for customers to confirm before submitting contact us form

If set to Yes then privacy agreement checkbox will appear for customers to confirm before submitting billing form

Scommerce Configuration
>

Explore Demo

<